Roupell Park Board

The Roupell Park Board meets the last Tuesday of each month other then August and December. They are open meetings and anyone is entitled to attend. Our next Board meeting will be held on the 26th January 2016  at 7.00pm at our Roupell Park Community Hall (Hyperion Hall).

We also hold four Public meetings each year to look at wider issues.

Your current Board members are:
Name Email
Mary Simpson - Chair
Marcia Jones - Secretary
Oni Idigu - Treasurer
Molly Sinclair - Senior Citizens Club Coordinator
Christopher Weathers
Janet Nicholson
Tom Parker
Sandra Yamoah
Olanike Onikosi
Edward Andrews
Alieu Corneh
Alex Ekumah