Roupell Park Board

The Roupell Park Board meets the last Tuesday of each month other then August and December. They are open meetings and anyone is entitled to attend as an observer. Our next Board meeting will be held on the 27th September 2022 at 7.00pm via Zoom. A Zoom link will be sent a week before the meeting.

We also hold four Public meetings each year to look at wider issues.

Your current Board members are:
Name Email
Mary Simpson - Chair
Oni Idigu - Treasurer
Molly Sinclair - Senior Citizens Club Coordinator
Janet Nicholson
Sandra Yamoah
Edward Andrews
David McKinnon
Amanda Knopp
Alieu Corneh
Alex Ekumah
Agnes Nyuma - Secretary
Kayla Reid
Japer Osei

RP Board Minutes

File July 2021.docx204.64 KB